Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave

 
20 reviews  

5 stars
 20 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
20 results found
Show results 1 - 20
Crystal Willingham
Dec 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank You for helping me place my order over the phone today. I've been wearing International Hair Company hair for at least 2 years and it is by far the best hair I've ever purchased. Refuse to buy from anywhere else... I've even had my Hair Stylest color my Virgin Remy Body Wave and afterwards, the hair was still in it's best quality. Still had shine and body... Also I've never had a problem w/shipment and everytime I've called I have received great customer service. Thanks Again International Hair Company.... New Website look awesome...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (21) / No (1)
Keishia D.
Jan 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Okay this hair is amazing!!!!!! I had this hair for 3years straight and still till this day its the same as it was when I first made my purchase. I turned the hair into a u-part wig. The customer service is excellent as well. I will be making another purchase soon, because I want to go longer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (1)
Tee
Mar 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased hair from here in the past and it was amazing. Seriously lasted over 1year and a half, why I purchased from 2 other companies recently I have no idea, I wasted over 300$ being curious. Excited to make a new and final purchase for a while with you guys. Please continue to keep quality hair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (0)
Lizette Birch
May 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
CRAIG YOU ARE THE BEST!!!! God Bless You...The customer service is GREAT...the Hair is GREAT! I have ordered hair From International Hair Co for about 3/4 yrs now and would NEVER go anywhere else. Even the very first Virgin Remy Body Wave hair that I ordered a few years ago still looks great! QUALITY IS PHENOMENAL! Thanks Craig
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (0)
Linda
Jul 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The quality of the hair purchased from inhairco is the best! It so worth the extra dollars than purchasing from many of the local beauty supply stores. Bar NONE! I have purchased both Virgin body wave and medium curly. I like the versatility; the first several month I wore it naturally the decided to flat iron it - Voila! It holds up very well you don't have to flat iron it daily and it's not a bone straight look because of the slight body in track. The customer service is superb - initially, I called a number of times asking a lot of questions before placing my first order.

Very Happy customer In Seattle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
cece739
Jan 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This hair is great. It never sheds and the quality is amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Nyoki
Jul 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been purchasing hair from International Hair Company since 2011 and they have the BEST hair by far!!! There is minimal shedding and even after continuous reinstalls my hair still looks great and women want to know where I get my hair from.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Norchell Evans
Apr 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this hair and was very pleased with it. I bought two years ago and it still looks the same!!!!!! Best buy ever!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
LaShun B.
Jul 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This hair is ABSOLUTELY AMAAAAAZING!!! I've had the same bundles since May of last year and it is still in very standing. Very minimum shedding and absolutely no tangling for me. I wash it and give it a good conditioning and it just like new. I LOVE IT & will definitely purchase it for life!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Allana Lazenby
Oct 24, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Inhairco have been my life line for years and years!!!! i love this company and the hair is absolutely amazing and the customer service is impeccable thank you much!! Allana cali
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Mrs. Levise
May 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love this hair. Ive been using this company for nearly 4 years now,and hands down it is the best Ive had. The prices are a tadbit more than many others,but its the quality you are paying for. Such good,thick full hair. I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Taye
Jun 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been using the virgin body wave for years now... this is the best hair i have ever used.. i get so many compliments it not funny... back in 2008 was browsing the site trying to find nice hair.. took my chances with Inhairco and have not look back since... the bad par is i dont share my secret among-est one on.... i know that is not fair but i want the compliments all to myself..lol... best hair by far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
alexandra pearman
Apr 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this hair is amazing ! the texture is phenomenal ! i wasn't sure in the beginning if i could trust this site because i had never ordered from here before but i have no regrets! the hair is great quality and even the lady at the salon who put it in my hair was impressed with the quality! will definitely order from here again ! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Vanessa
May 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE LOVE LOVE this hair company... The bodywave hair is amazing. I had it for six months, but I'm sure I could've had it for a year if I didn't bleach it to add color. However I still have not thrown it out because I'm pretty sure if I deep condition it it'll be back to good use. I'm going to try their clip-ins now! I hope this helps :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
monique
Jan 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered the bodywave and had it custom colored and I absolutely love it. The hair is so versatile. I've received so many compliments. I'm a customer for life.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ParkAvenueGirlInChicago
Jun 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have purchased hair from this company for around 8 years now. The quality of the hair is Amazing as well as the customer service. I have NEVER bought hair from a beauty supply store but I have heard horrible stories. AMAZING is all I have to say about INHAIRCO you will NOT be disappointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Asia
Aug 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was my very first virgin hair purchase over 10 years ago when spending over $500.00 on hair was unheard of and I was a broke college undergrad! I believed in the quality of this hair long before we had YouTube as a review resource. it set a standard for me and I was never happier it was worth every penny then and it still is. over ten years later and well into my professional cosmetology career I'm still impressed every time. I literally only replace it when my hair outgrows the length of my extensions. I have worked with hair on every end of the quality spectrum and price point as well as own and operate a salon the specializes in extensions. I can assure you that this is a virgin hair experience you don't want to miss! Treat yourself you won't regret it .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Julinett Valerio
Jun 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best hair every , 100% recommended it and it look so natural.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Charlotte Dorsey
Mar 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have order Indian hair from different companies on web, but I always come back to to IHC. This hair is the best of the best. Thank you C.D.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa
Jul 7, 2018
I ordered this hair for a braidless sew-in, in 16 inches with hand-tied wefts because I have thin hair and wanted as natural a look as possible.

I have now been wearing it for 5 months and it is still in great quality. Hardly sheds or tangles and flawlessly blends with my relaxed hair.

I receive so many compliments daily, most people think its my natural hair.

The body wave gives it some versatility and it flat irons well for a straight look.

I am impressed with this company and will definitely order again. Maybe clip ins next time. Hand tied wefts are difficult to find, but this company really does a great job of providing them.

I will stick with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)