Virgin Indian Remy Deepwave

 
7 reviews  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
7 results found
Show results 1 - 7
Grace
Oct 21, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an absolute winner. Superb Texture, easy to maintain and looks very natural.
I have used Virgin Remy Straight, Body wave and now Deepwave and it's satisfaction garanteed.
Thumbs up for International Hair Company, I cannot imagine using any other products but yours.

Craig, thanks for the friendly and competent service. I'll recomend IHC to everyone. It's just great. Trying is believing.

Keep up the good work guys.
From a very very happy customer in
Switzerland. Grace




Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (13) / No (0)
Tay
Oct 25, 2013
I absolutely love this hair! I been wearing these extension for your years and dont think any other can top them. It doesnt shed, very natural looking, and love the curl pattern! By far the best!

Tay, Chicago
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
Cherise
Mar 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Im loving this hair so much , purchase the deep wave hair in November 2013 . Very soft ,no tangles or shedding .(this hair is like butter )- very low maintenance . Just had my hair redone and color with the same hair . Ihairco hair is awesome !!!!!!! In the past I purchase the bodywave , straight with no problems . Will continue to purchase inhairco hair .............
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Andrea
Dec 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE this hair. It's body and fullness is remarkable and it lasts over time. The texture is Beau-TI-ful and is truly top notch! I always receive complements on my hair and highly recommend it to anyone.
Michigan
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (2)
Natalie
Jun 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been purchasing hair from this site since I went natural. I love the Bodywave; Curly and Deepwave. I recently also got the Kinky Curly but haven't installed it to make a review. The Deep wave is my favorite. I just love the curl pattern, the look and feel of the hair and the fact that it is of the best quality. Recently I made a large purchased order of which I had 3 Hand sewn Deep wave bundles and sad to say that only 2 packs were hand sewn and 1 regular stitch. I purchased so many packs that i didn't see this until I went for my hair appointment. That was a bummer that day - I had to install that hair in the middle. Beside that I love this hair and it looks gorgeous on my head. I will inspect my package right away when received. I really wish they had a deep wave closure and that it was more affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Princess L
Apr 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
International hair company has done it again!! Ive been wearing the body wave for a few years now but wanted a Summer change. I absolutely love my virgin deep wave, the texture and curl pattern is gorgeous! Craig your advice and assistance has always been on point and your Indian hair is the best! Thank you for never disappointing me!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karyn
Jul 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Craig is the best. He sends pictures over and over to get the right curl and color.I have been using international hair now for 2 years and will never go anywhere else. The quality is superb. It always looks good even after 6 months or longer. Best place ever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)