Virgin Indian Remy Medium Curly

 
7 reviews  

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
7 results found
Show results 1 - 7
Brittany
Nov 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This hair is absolutely amazing! And so low maintenance. I ordered 3 bundles and installed 2 1/4 bundles, so i have almost a full bundle leftover. Lengths 16" & 18". Little to no shedding (which is great for curly hair), because i only cut a weft to use 1/4 of the third bundle. I did not cut the first 2 bundles. I love love love this hair! Will definitely be ordering from this company again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (0)
Latanya Roane
Feb 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Had this installed in December, just going back for my touch up in February. Love this hair, little shedding or tangling. I have tried most of their products but I believe I have found the one. I just wish their lace cap or closure wasn't so expensive for the amount you are getting . Over all 4 stars would be 5 if not for the price of the closures
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Asia
Aug 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was my second hair purchase from INHAIRCO over 10 years ago when buying hair from the local beauty supply store behind the counter was considered THE BEST and I was still being judged for opting to order online!! I believed in the quality of this hair long before we had YouTube as a review resource. it set a standard for me and I was never happier it was worth every penny then and it still is. over ten years later and well into my professional cosmetology career I'm still impressed every time. I literally only replace it when my hair outgrows the length of my extensions. I have worked with hair on every end of the quality spectrum and price point as well as own and operate a salon the specializes in extensions. I can assure you that this is a virgin hair experience you don't want to miss! Treat yourself you won't regret it . This hair is very similar to a 3a/b curl pattern with some 3c variations and mimics my hair texture very beautifully as well as blows out to a light take texture so I went back and fourth between curly and straight and even did a roller set! I ordered 20/22/24 colored it twice and still have it this was OVER 8 yrs ago
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Camille
Apr 27, 2016
This hair is quite lovely once installed. I had previously purchased and had installed the Kinky Curly and there was very little to no shedding. I will definitely order again without any hesitation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Tenicia Ware
Sep 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got 26 inch, hand tied wefts and this hair is amazing. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Desiree
Dec 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best dam hair you can ever purchase. Craig is absolutely wonderful. I give this company 100% satisfactory. I will ONLY order hair from inhairco. Thank you!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rossie
Mar 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I been buying hair for more than 5 years, and I highly recommend it, Today is the date I haven’t found any better quality. And I been trying all types, I been recommended to all the girls that I know that they like to wear Hair Extension, the Best Hair Ever..... Only one time I had a little problem but I still ordering
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)