Virgin Indian Remy Straight

 
9 reviews  

5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Aisha Percoats
Oct 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ABSOLUTELY love this hair, it blends perfectly with my natural hair and colors great! I have used this hair for the last 4 years and it has never let me down. You have a customer for life. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (22) / No (3)
Angela
Oct 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Inhairco is my go to place to get hair! The hair never sheds and last for a very long time. Very Good Quality! Also the staff is super friendly and helpful. I most definitely will be back and will refer my friends here. Keep up the good work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Stacey F.
Oct 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been ordering from InHairCo for about 8 years. It is literally the best hair I've ever used! Doesn't tangle and lasts much longer than other hair I've tried. I'm a customer for life!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Nicole
Mar 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought 3 bags of the 14 inch Premium Remy Wavy, double weft in #2 back in 2010. I still have some and it's in great condition! It's like 8-10 inches now because of the trimming, but I love the way it feels.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
angelique
Mar 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I cant believe how beautiful this hair is when I went to the shop and let the beautician flat iron it she continued to say how beautiful this hair was I love it, I wont go any where else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Lashonda
Dec 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love how long this hair last, you can take it out and use it again. Thank you inhairco you'er the best!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Tuwanna
Jun 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely LOVE this hair!!!!!! Although I have been wearing my hair in the same style for years now, I have never gotten as many compliments as I do now. No shedding, doesn't tangle, soft and has a very natural look! I will never go anywhere else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Natalie
Jul 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The most beautiful Indian hair I've bought. I've done sew ins for years and tried many top brands. Very happy with this hair and great customer service as well. Will be buying more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Shelly sanders
Dec 19, 2017
I just purchased Indian Rem hair and I love love it, It's the best!!! I am so upset the i didn't get this hair sooner all this time i was missing out. Anyway thanks you guys are the best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)