Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
63 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Melanie Boykin about  Virgin Indian Remy Kinky Curly:
Oct 31, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing quality hair, soft and can I just say that Craig’s customer service is amazing!!!! I am a customer for life
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2020
Craig, WOW!!!!!

With this virus going around over here, I finally got my hair done in Seoul and all I can say is WOW!!!! PERFECTION!!! You keep outdoing yourself.

Thank you!
Adrian
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Monica Tansil about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Oct 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Stylist recommended virgin indian bodywave for extensions. I purchased the hair on 6/15/2018, I reordered on 10/22/19 only because I needed more length. I wear a Dominican blowout style and my hair is dyed honey blonde. The hair colors extremely well and I've had no split ends despite the high heat placed on the hair. Highly recommend the product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2019
I have been using this company for over 10 years and will NOT order from anyone else. I love the hair, I love Craig, I love the company. No other hair will do!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 10, 2019
I purchased my Indian hair in early 2018, just got my fourth install of it this morning and it looks like new. I love the hair. Purchased only two bundles and used 1 3/4, that’s all the volume I care to have. Little to no shedding from this hair. I will definitely be purchasing from this company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karyn about  Virgin Indian Remy Deepwave:
Jul 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Craig is the best. He sends pictures over and over to get the right curl and color.I have been using international hair now for 2 years and will never go anywhere else. The quality is superb. It always looks good even after 6 months or longer. Best place ever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Natalie about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Jul 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The most beautiful Indian hair I've bought. I've done sew ins for years and tried many top brands. Very happy with this hair and great customer service as well. Will be buying more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Melissa about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jul 7, 2018
I ordered this hair for a braidless sew-in, in 16 inches with hand-tied wefts because I have thin hair and wanted as natural a look as possible.

I have now been wearing it for 5 months and it is still in great quality. Hardly sheds or tangles and flawlessly blends with my relaxed hair.

I receive so many compliments daily, most people think its my natural hair.

The body wave gives it some versatility and it flat irons well for a straight look.

I am impressed with this company and will definitely order again. Maybe clip ins next time. Hand tied wefts are difficult to find, but this company really does a great job of providing them.

I will stick with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dee about  Body Wave Lace Fronts:
Jun 4, 2018
This company is fabulous and definitely customer oriented. They answer emails and phone calls. I have been ordering from this company about 6 years. Always quality hair. Long lasting. Fabulous feel. I have tried other online companies and there is just no comparison. The prices matches the quality product and customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sonya about  Clip-In Hair Extensions:
Mar 17, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love the clip-ins! The hair is soft and blends in great with my hair. It looks very natural without the bulk like a sew in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I been buying hair for more than 5 years, and I highly recommend it, Today is the date I haven’t found any better quality. And I been trying all types, I been recommended to all the girls that I know that they like to wear Hair Extension, the Best Hair Ever..... Only one time I had a little problem but I still ordering
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best dam hair you can ever purchase. Craig is absolutely wonderful. I give this company 100% satisfactory. I will ONLY order hair from inhairco. Thank you!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Shelly sanders about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Dec 19, 2017
I just purchased Indian Rem hair and I love love it, It's the best!!! I am so upset the i didn't get this hair sooner all this time i was missing out. Anyway thanks you guys are the best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tenicia Ware about  Virgin Indian Remy Medium Curly:
Sep 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got 26 inch, hand tied wefts and this hair is amazing. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Aug 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was my very first virgin hair purchase over 10 years ago when spending over $500.00 on hair was unheard of and I was a broke college undergrad! I believed in the quality of this hair long before we had YouTube as a review resource. it set a standard for me and I was never happier it was worth every penny then and it still is. over ten years later and well into my professional cosmetology career I'm still impressed every time. I literally only replace it when my hair outgrows the length of my extensions. I have worked with hair on every end of the quality spectrum and price point as well as own and operate a salon the specializes in extensions. I can assure you that this is a virgin hair experience you don't want to miss! Treat yourself you won't regret it .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was my second hair purchase from INHAIRCO over 10 years ago when buying hair from the local beauty supply store behind the counter was considered THE BEST and I was still being judged for opting to order online!! I believed in the quality of this hair long before we had YouTube as a review resource. it set a standard for me and I was never happier it was worth every penny then and it still is. over ten years later and well into my professional cosmetology career I'm still impressed every time. I literally only replace it when my hair outgrows the length of my extensions. I have worked with hair on every end of the quality spectrum and price point as well as own and operate a salon the specializes in extensions. I can assure you that this is a virgin hair experience you don't want to miss! Treat yourself you won't regret it . This hair is very similar to a 3a/b curl pattern with some 3c variations and mimics my hair texture very beautifully as well as blows out to a light take texture so I went back and fourth between curly and straight and even did a roller set! I ordered 20/22/24 colored it twice and still have it this was OVER 8 yrs ago
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Aug 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This purchase experience was my 3rd encounter with INHAIRCO and yet another opportunity to impress. The hair was beautiful upon arrival but once installed and styled it was rather hard and tangled badly. It had NO ODOR WHATSOEVER so I knew this was not due to chemical processing. I knew there had to have been an issue and I contacted Craig and explained that I was experiencing difficulty that I KNOW is not something that is typical as I had spent over 1k with the company at this point and overall very satisfied he agreed and said he couldn't make promises but once he saw it he knew right away I was not at fault and promptly replaced my order. It was well worth the delay! I received beautiful bouncy soft 3b/3c tendrils of goodness with TEXTURE not uniformed and processed. The hair itself was textured beyond the curl pattern so it's even more realistic. I have reused this hair over and over. It straightens to a soft fluffy yaki and held a thermal curl for WEEKS if you want hair with serious curl memory this is worth purchasing with the sole intention of straightening I literally had to shampoo out my thermal set. My leave out couldn't keep up in the hold department. Literally it responded naturally in humidity and swole right along with my natural hair but STILL had the curl like I could run product over it and brush the curls smooth with no additional heat! I'm glad I had issues in the beginning with this order in hindsight because it allowed Craig the opportunity to show off their customer service strengths as well as get me a quality product time after time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (25) / No (0)
Aug 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ce Kinky Curly est tout simplement magnifique. Je l'achète depuis 2013, et il devient de plus en plus beau avec le temps. En plus on peut le garder longtemps ça fait trois ans que j'ai celui que j'ai je l'ai mis en moyenne 2 fois/an et ce que j'ai fait la dernière fois c'est juste acheté un paquet pour ajouter à ce que j'ai déjà en le mettant devant. Il est top !!

English translation:
This Kinky Curly is just beautiful. I buy it since 2013, and it becomes more and more beautiful with time. In addition we can keep it for a long time it's been three years since I have the one I have put on average 2 times / year and what I did the last time it's just bought a package to add To what I already by putting it in front. It is top !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Julinett Valerio about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jun 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best hair every , 100% recommended it and it look so natural.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Eryn about  Tape-in Hair Extensions:
Oct 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ive always purchased hair from INHAIRCO. First time with the tapes. there was no option for the texture, so i was sent a very wavy almost curly hair. beautiful hair don't get me wrong. just didn't match my texture well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Maria about  Clip-In Hair Extensions:
Sep 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome clip-ins!!! I love the hair and the customer service is incredible! I forgot to enter the promo code for the hair I purchased, but I called in and was immediately refunded the promotion amount! I will definitely be ordering again and again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Cherise about  Virgin Indian Remy Kinky Curly:
Sep 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been purchasing from inhairco over 7 years , I have the body wave , straight , deep wave and I just purchase the kinky wave . All the hair I purchase is awesome no shedding and tangle free . I reinstall hair over and over this hair is the best that I ever purchase . Customer service is great kudos to Craig , keep up the good work a dedicated client for life
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Tuwanna about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Jun 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely LOVE this hair!!!!!! Although I have been wearing my hair in the same style for years now, I have never gotten as many compliments as I do now. No shedding, doesn't tangle, soft and has a very natural look! I will never go anywhere else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ParkAvenueGirlInChicago about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jun 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have purchased hair from this company for around 8 years now. The quality of the hair is Amazing as well as the customer service. I have NEVER bought hair from a beauty supply store but I have heard horrible stories. AMAZING is all I have to say about INHAIRCO you will NOT be disappointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Natalie about  Virgin Indian Remy Deepwave:
Jun 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been purchasing hair from this site since I went natural. I love the Bodywave; Curly and Deepwave. I recently also got the Kinky Curly but haven't installed it to make a review. The Deep wave is my favorite. I just love the curl pattern, the look and feel of the hair and the fact that it is of the best quality. Recently I made a large purchased order of which I had 3 Hand sewn Deep wave bundles and sad to say that only 2 packs were hand sewn and 1 regular stitch. I purchased so many packs that i didn't see this until I went for my hair appointment. That was a bummer that day - I had to install that hair in the middle. Beside that I love this hair and it looks gorgeous on my head. I will inspect my package right away when received. I really wish they had a deep wave closure and that it was more affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)