Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
63 results found
Show results 51 - 63
Norchell Evans about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Apr 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this hair and was very pleased with it. I bought two years ago and it still looks the same!!!!!! Best buy ever!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Cherise about  Virgin Indian Remy Deepwave:
Mar 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Im loving this hair so much , purchase the deep wave hair in November 2013 . Very soft ,no tangles or shedding .(this hair is like butter )- very low maintenance . Just had my hair redone and color with the same hair . Ihairco hair is awesome !!!!!!! In the past I purchase the bodywave , straight with no problems . Will continue to purchase inhairco hair .............
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Mar 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased hair from here in the past and it was amazing. Seriously lasted over 1year and a half, why I purchased from 2 other companies recently I have no idea, I wasted over 300$ being curious. Excited to make a new and final purchase for a while with you guys. Please continue to keep quality hair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (0)
Nicole about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Mar 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought 3 bags of the 14 inch Premium Remy Wavy, double weft in #2 back in 2010. I still have some and it's in great condition! It's like 8-10 inches now because of the trimming, but I love the way it feels.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
cece739 about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jan 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This hair is great. It never sheds and the quality is amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Keishia D. about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jan 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Okay this hair is amazing!!!!!! I had this hair for 3years straight and still till this day its the same as it was when I first made my purchase. I turned the hair into a u-part wig. The customer service is excellent as well. I will be making another purchase soon, because I want to go longer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (1)
Andrea about  Virgin Indian Remy Deepwave:
Dec 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE this hair. It's body and fullness is remarkable and it lasts over time. The texture is Beau-TI-ful and is truly top notch! I always receive complements on my hair and highly recommend it to anyone.
Michigan
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Crystal Willingham about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Dec 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank You for helping me place my order over the phone today. I've been wearing International Hair Company hair for at least 2 years and it is by far the best hair I've ever purchased. Refuse to buy from anywhere else... I've even had my Hair Stylest color my Virgin Remy Body Wave and afterwards, the hair was still in it's best quality. Still had shine and body... Also I've never had a problem w/shipment and everytime I've called I have received great customer service. Thanks Again International Hair Company.... New Website look awesome...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (22) / No (1)
Oct 25, 2013
I absolutely love this hair! I been wearing these extension for your years and dont think any other can top them. It doesnt shed, very natural looking, and love the curl pattern! By far the best!

Tay, Chicago
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
Allana Lazenby about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Oct 24, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Inhairco have been my life line for years and years!!!! i love this company and the hair is absolutely amazing and the customer service is impeccable thank you much!! Allana cali
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Aisha Percoats about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Oct 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ABSOLUTELY love this hair, it blends perfectly with my natural hair and colors great! I have used this hair for the last 4 years and it has never let me down. You have a customer for life. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (22) / No (4)
Grace about  Virgin Indian Remy Deepwave:
Oct 21, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an absolute winner. Superb Texture, easy to maintain and looks very natural.
I have used Virgin Remy Straight, Body wave and now Deepwave and it's satisfaction garanteed.
Thumbs up for International Hair Company, I cannot imagine using any other products but yours.

Craig, thanks for the friendly and competent service. I'll recomend IHC to everyone. It's just great. Trying is believing.

Keep up the good work guys.
From a very very happy customer in
Switzerland. Grace




Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (1)
Kim Garcia about  Virgin Indian Remy Kinky Curly:
Oct 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The hair I received last order was the bomb!! I was thinking of reusing it. I never reuse my hair. Thank you Kim
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (3)