Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
63 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Apr 27, 2016
This hair is quite lovely once installed. I had previously purchased and had installed the Kinky Curly and there was very little to no shedding. I will definitely order again without any hesitation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Alison about  Clip-In Hair Extensions:
Apr 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been buying the clip-ins for years! Shipping is always fast and quality is always great! I have gotten the virgin remy straight hand-weft before as well. Everything has lasted at least 1yr.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Princess L about  Virgin Indian Remy Deepwave:
Apr 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
International hair company has done it again!! Ive been wearing the body wave for a few years now but wanted a Summer change. I absolutely love my virgin deep wave, the texture and curl pattern is gorgeous! Craig your advice and assistance has always been on point and your Indian hair is the best! Thank you for never disappointing me!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Charlotte Dorsey about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Mar 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have order Indian hair from different companies on web, but I always come back to to IHC. This hair is the best of the best. Thank you C.D.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Latanya Roane about  Virgin Indian Remy Medium Curly:
Feb 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Had this installed in December, just going back for my touch up in February. Love this hair, little shedding or tangling. I have tried most of their products but I believe I have found the one. I just wish their lace cap or closure wasn't so expensive for the amount you are getting . Over all 4 stars would be 5 if not for the price of the closures
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
monique about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jan 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered the bodywave and had it custom colored and I absolutely love it. The hair is so versatile. I've received so many compliments. I'm a customer for life.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Lashonda about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Dec 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love how long this hair last, you can take it out and use it again. Thank you inhairco you'er the best!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Stacey F. about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Oct 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been ordering from InHairCo for about 8 years. It is literally the best hair I've ever used! Doesn't tangle and lasts much longer than other hair I've tried. I'm a customer for life!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)
Jun 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been using the virgin body wave for years now... this is the best hair i have ever used.. i get so many compliments it not funny... back in 2008 was browsing the site trying to find nice hair.. took my chances with Inhairco and have not look back since... the bad par is i dont share my secret among-est one on.... i know that is not fair but i want the compliments all to myself..lol... best hair by far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Vanessa about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
May 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE LOVE LOVE this hair company... The bodywave hair is amazing. I had it for six months, but I'm sure I could've had it for a year if I didn't bleach it to add color. However I still have not thrown it out because I'm pretty sure if I deep condition it it'll be back to good use. I'm going to try their clip-ins now! I hope this helps :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
alexandra pearman about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Apr 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this hair is amazing ! the texture is phenomenal ! i wasn't sure in the beginning if i could trust this site because i had never ordered from here before but i have no regrets! the hair is great quality and even the lady at the salon who put it in my hair was impressed with the quality! will definitely order from here again ! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
angelique about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Mar 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I cant believe how beautiful this hair is when I went to the shop and let the beautician flat iron it she continued to say how beautiful this hair was I love it, I wont go any where else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Peyton about  Clip-In Hair Extensions:
Jan 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These clip-ins are fantastic. I bought them about a year ago to add length, and I'm still using them. I love these extensions! Thank you Inhairco for helping me look flawless!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Liz about  Curly Lace Frontal:
Dec 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just did the big chop! I wasn't sure what to do when it came to styling my now ear-length hair! so I spoke with a friend who mentioned protective styling. This closure was heaven sent!! It blended so perfectly with the other virgin curl and the lace-front makes styling easy and effortless. there is minimal shedding, and I can run my fingers through it effortlessly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (2)
Linda about  Body Wave Lace Fronts:
Dec 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been using a closure for years, and this is the best one I have ever seen!!! Thank you inhairco customer for life Linda J. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Brittany about  Virgin Indian Remy Medium Curly:
Nov 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This hair is absolutely amazing! And so low maintenance. I ordered 3 bundles and installed 2 1/4 bundles, so i have almost a full bundle leftover. Lengths 16" & 18". Little to no shedding (which is great for curly hair), because i only cut a weft to use 1/4 of the third bundle. I did not cut the first 2 bundles. I love love love this hair! Will definitely be ordering from this company again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (0)
Angela about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Oct 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Inhairco is my go to place to get hair! The hair never sheds and last for a very long time. Very Good Quality! Also the staff is super friendly and helpful. I most definitely will be back and will refer my friends here. Keep up the good work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This hair is amazing have reused this twice this is my 4th month. The hair gets better after time. This hair matches my texture, and I have very coarse hair, still no shedding it is almost to good to be true. The best hair ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
Nyoki about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jul 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been purchasing hair from International Hair Company since 2011 and they have the BEST hair by far!!! There is minimal shedding and even after continuous reinstalls my hair still looks great and women want to know where I get my hair from.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Linda about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jul 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The quality of the hair purchased from inhairco is the best! It so worth the extra dollars than purchasing from many of the local beauty supply stores. Bar NONE! I have purchased both Virgin body wave and medium curly. I like the versatility; the first several month I wore it naturally the decided to flat iron it - Voila! It holds up very well you don't have to flat iron it daily and it's not a bone straight look because of the slight body in track. The customer service is superb - initially, I called a number of times asking a lot of questions before placing my first order.

Very Happy customer In Seattle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (0)
LaShun B. about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jul 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This hair is ABSOLUTELY AMAAAAAZING!!! I've had the same bundles since May of last year and it is still in very standing. Very minimum shedding and absolutely no tangling for me. I wash it and give it a good conditioning and it just like new. I LOVE IT & will definitely purchase it for life!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Latanya Hardy about  Virgin Indian Remy Kinky Curly:
Jun 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First of all my HIGHEST compliments to Craig and his EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE (which is a rare these days) !!!!!! I ordered the deep wave extentions, 18 & 20 inch...the hair is absolutely GORGEOUS!!! No tangles no shedding and I even colored the hair and its just as SOFT AND BEAUTIFUL AS WHEN I FIRST RECIEVED IT, if not more!! I have been ordering hair from this co. For about 4 years and still NO COMPLAINTS!!! I love this hair BUT THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS OVER THE TOP!!! :-) some of these companies dont take the time to answer questions they're probably asked 100xs a day...BUT...Craig not only answered the zillion questions I asked , he was patient, informative, and AWESOME!!! Gotta love it!! Again ladies this is theeeeee most outstanding hair out here!!! I wont leave this company! I have a KEEPER! Awesome job guys!!! Thank you thank you thank you & keep up the GREAT WORK!!!!!! :-) :-) :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (1)
Mrs. Levise about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
May 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love this hair. Ive been using this company for nearly 4 years now,and hands down it is the best Ive had. The prices are a tadbit more than many others,but its the quality you are paying for. Such good,thick full hair. I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Lizette Birch about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
May 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
CRAIG YOU ARE THE BEST!!!! God Bless You...The customer service is GREAT...the Hair is GREAT! I have ordered hair From International Hair Co for about 3/4 yrs now and would NEVER go anywhere else. Even the very first Virgin Remy Body Wave hair that I ordered a few years ago still looks great! QUALITY IS PHENOMENAL! Thanks Craig
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (1)
Apr 7, 2014
Let me tell you ladies...this is some of the best kinky curly hair I have ever purchased! Two years later and I am STILL using it! I just order 2 bundles of 12 inch because I wanted it a little longer. My first purchase was two bundles of 10 inch. It blends beautifully with my natural hair texture. Thanks for providing great hair and awesome customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (1)