Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
63 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Aug 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This purchase experience was my 3rd encounter with INHAIRCO and yet another opportunity to impress. The hair was beautiful upon arrival but once installed and styled it was rather hard and tangled badly. It had NO ODOR WHATSOEVER so I knew this was not due to chemical processing. I knew there had to have been an issue and I contacted Craig and explained that I was experiencing difficulty that I KNOW is not something that is typical as I had spent over 1k with the company at this point and overall very satisfied he agreed and said he couldn't make promises but once he saw it he knew right away I was not at fault and promptly replaced my order. It was well worth the delay! I received beautiful bouncy soft 3b/3c tendrils of goodness with TEXTURE not uniformed and processed. The hair itself was textured beyond the curl pattern so it's even more realistic. I have reused this hair over and over. It straightens to a soft fluffy yaki and held a thermal curl for WEEKS if you want hair with serious curl memory this is worth purchasing with the sole intention of straightening I literally had to shampoo out my thermal set. My leave out couldn't keep up in the hold department. Literally it responded naturally in humidity and swole right along with my natural hair but STILL had the curl like I could run product over it and brush the curls smooth with no additional heat! I'm glad I had issues in the beginning with this order in hindsight because it allowed Craig the opportunity to show off their customer service strengths as well as get me a quality product time after time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (25) / No (0)
Aisha Percoats about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Oct 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ABSOLUTELY love this hair, it blends perfectly with my natural hair and colors great! I have used this hair for the last 4 years and it has never let me down. You have a customer for life. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (22) / No (4)
Crystal Willingham about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Dec 5, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Thank You for helping me place my order over the phone today. I've been wearing International Hair Company hair for at least 2 years and it is by far the best hair I've ever purchased. Refuse to buy from anywhere else... I've even had my Hair Stylest color my Virgin Remy Body Wave and afterwards, the hair was still in it's best quality. Still had shine and body... Also I've never had a problem w/shipment and everytime I've called I have received great customer service. Thanks Again International Hair Company.... New Website look awesome...
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (22) / No (1)
Kim Garcia about  Virgin Indian Remy Kinky Curly:
Oct 20, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The hair I received last order was the bomb!! I was thinking of reusing it. I never reuse my hair. Thank you Kim
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (3)
Apr 7, 2014
Let me tell you ladies...this is some of the best kinky curly hair I have ever purchased! Two years later and I am STILL using it! I just order 2 bundles of 12 inch because I wanted it a little longer. My first purchase was two bundles of 10 inch. It blends beautifully with my natural hair texture. Thanks for providing great hair and awesome customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (1)
Latanya Hardy about  Virgin Indian Remy Kinky Curly:
Jun 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
First of all my HIGHEST compliments to Craig and his EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE (which is a rare these days) !!!!!! I ordered the deep wave extentions, 18 & 20 inch...the hair is absolutely GORGEOUS!!! No tangles no shedding and I even colored the hair and its just as SOFT AND BEAUTIFUL AS WHEN I FIRST RECIEVED IT, if not more!! I have been ordering hair from this co. For about 4 years and still NO COMPLAINTS!!! I love this hair BUT THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS OVER THE TOP!!! :-) some of these companies dont take the time to answer questions they're probably asked 100xs a day...BUT...Craig not only answered the zillion questions I asked , he was patient, informative, and AWESOME!!! Gotta love it!! Again ladies this is theeeeee most outstanding hair out here!!! I wont leave this company! I have a KEEPER! Awesome job guys!!! Thank you thank you thank you & keep up the GREAT WORK!!!!!! :-) :-) :-)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (1)
Brittany about  Virgin Indian Remy Medium Curly:
Nov 21, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This hair is absolutely amazing! And so low maintenance. I ordered 3 bundles and installed 2 1/4 bundles, so i have almost a full bundle leftover. Lengths 16" & 18". Little to no shedding (which is great for curly hair), because i only cut a weft to use 1/4 of the third bundle. I did not cut the first 2 bundles. I love love love this hair! Will definitely be ordering from this company again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (15) / No (0)
Grace about  Virgin Indian Remy Deepwave:
Oct 21, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This is an absolute winner. Superb Texture, easy to maintain and looks very natural.
I have used Virgin Remy Straight, Body wave and now Deepwave and it's satisfaction garanteed.
Thumbs up for International Hair Company, I cannot imagine using any other products but yours.

Craig, thanks for the friendly and competent service. I'll recomend IHC to everyone. It's just great. Trying is believing.

Keep up the good work guys.
From a very very happy customer in
Switzerland. Grace




Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (14) / No (1)
Keishia D. about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jan 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Okay this hair is amazing!!!!!! I had this hair for 3years straight and still till this day its the same as it was when I first made my purchase. I turned the hair into a u-part wig. The customer service is excellent as well. I will be making another purchase soon, because I want to go longer.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (1)
Mar 4, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I purchased hair from here in the past and it was amazing. Seriously lasted over 1year and a half, why I purchased from 2 other companies recently I have no idea, I wasted over 300$ being curious. Excited to make a new and final purchase for a while with you guys. Please continue to keep quality hair!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (0)
Lizette Birch about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
May 7, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
CRAIG YOU ARE THE BEST!!!! God Bless You...The customer service is GREAT...the Hair is GREAT! I have ordered hair From International Hair Co for about 3/4 yrs now and would NEVER go anywhere else. Even the very first Virgin Remy Body Wave hair that I ordered a few years ago still looks great! QUALITY IS PHENOMENAL! Thanks Craig
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (12) / No (1)
Linda about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jul 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The quality of the hair purchased from inhairco is the best! It so worth the extra dollars than purchasing from many of the local beauty supply stores. Bar NONE! I have purchased both Virgin body wave and medium curly. I like the versatility; the first several month I wore it naturally the decided to flat iron it - Voila! It holds up very well you don't have to flat iron it daily and it's not a bone straight look because of the slight body in track. The customer service is superb - initially, I called a number of times asking a lot of questions before placing my first order.

Very Happy customer In Seattle!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (11) / No (0)
Oct 16, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This hair is amazing have reused this twice this is my 4th month. The hair gets better after time. This hair matches my texture, and I have very coarse hair, still no shedding it is almost to good to be true. The best hair ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (10) / No (0)
Oct 25, 2013
I absolutely love this hair! I been wearing these extension for your years and dont think any other can top them. It doesnt shed, very natural looking, and love the curl pattern! By far the best!

Tay, Chicago
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (9) / No (1)
cece739 about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jan 20, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This hair is great. It never sheds and the quality is amazing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (1)
Peyton about  Clip-In Hair Extensions:
Jan 9, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
These clip-ins are fantastic. I bought them about a year ago to add length, and I'm still using them. I love these extensions! Thank you Inhairco for helping me look flawless!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (8) / No (2)
Cherise about  Virgin Indian Remy Deepwave:
Mar 27, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Im loving this hair so much , purchase the deep wave hair in November 2013 . Very soft ,no tangles or shedding .(this hair is like butter )- very low maintenance . Just had my hair redone and color with the same hair . Ihairco hair is awesome !!!!!!! In the past I purchase the bodywave , straight with no problems . Will continue to purchase inhairco hair .............
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (0)
Angela about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Oct 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Inhairco is my go to place to get hair! The hair never sheds and last for a very long time. Very Good Quality! Also the staff is super friendly and helpful. I most definitely will be back and will refer my friends here. Keep up the good work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (7) / No (1)
Andrea about  Virgin Indian Remy Deepwave:
Dec 11, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I absolutely LOVE this hair. It's body and fullness is remarkable and it lasts over time. The texture is Beau-TI-ful and is truly top notch! I always receive complements on my hair and highly recommend it to anyone.
Michigan
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (3)
Nyoki about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jul 28, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been purchasing hair from International Hair Company since 2011 and they have the BEST hair by far!!! There is minimal shedding and even after continuous reinstalls my hair still looks great and women want to know where I get my hair from.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Latanya Roane about  Virgin Indian Remy Medium Curly:
Feb 1, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Had this installed in December, just going back for my touch up in February. Love this hair, little shedding or tangling. I have tried most of their products but I believe I have found the one. I just wish their lace cap or closure wasn't so expensive for the amount you are getting . Over all 4 stars would be 5 if not for the price of the closures
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (1)
Aug 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was my second hair purchase from INHAIRCO over 10 years ago when buying hair from the local beauty supply store behind the counter was considered THE BEST and I was still being judged for opting to order online!! I believed in the quality of this hair long before we had YouTube as a review resource. it set a standard for me and I was never happier it was worth every penny then and it still is. over ten years later and well into my professional cosmetology career I'm still impressed every time. I literally only replace it when my hair outgrows the length of my extensions. I have worked with hair on every end of the quality spectrum and price point as well as own and operate a salon the specializes in extensions. I can assure you that this is a virgin hair experience you don't want to miss! Treat yourself you won't regret it . This hair is very similar to a 3a/b curl pattern with some 3c variations and mimics my hair texture very beautifully as well as blows out to a light take texture so I went back and fourth between curly and straight and even did a roller set! I ordered 20/22/24 colored it twice and still have it this was OVER 8 yrs ago
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Norchell Evans about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Apr 2, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love this hair and was very pleased with it. I bought two years ago and it still looks the same!!!!!! Best buy ever!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
LaShun B. about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jul 10, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This hair is ABSOLUTELY AMAAAAAZING!!! I've had the same bundles since May of last year and it is still in very standing. Very minimum shedding and absolutely no tangling for me. I wash it and give it a good conditioning and it just like new. I LOVE IT & will definitely purchase it for life!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (0)
Stacey F. about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Oct 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been ordering from InHairCo for about 8 years. It is literally the best hair I've ever used! Doesn't tangle and lasts much longer than other hair I've tried. I'm a customer for life!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (5) / No (1)