Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
76 results found
Show results 51 - 75
Angel-A about  Body Wave Closure:
Feb 22, 2016
I have used this closure for 5 years. They are by far the best I have ever used. They normally have lasted over a year. Very well made and easy to care for. Awesome customer service too :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Maria about  Clip-In Hair Extensions:
Sep 14, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Awesome clip-ins!!! I love the hair and the customer service is incredible! I forgot to enter the promo code for the hair I purchased, but I called in and was immediately refunded the promotion amount! I will definitely be ordering again and again!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 27, 2016
This hair is quite lovely once installed. I had previously purchased and had installed the Kinky Curly and there was very little to no shedding. I will definitely order again without any hesitation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Natalie about  Virgin Indian Remy Deepwave:
Jun 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been purchasing hair from this site since I went natural. I love the Bodywave; Curly and Deepwave. I recently also got the Kinky Curly but haven't installed it to make a review. The Deep wave is my favorite. I just love the curl pattern, the look and feel of the hair and the fact that it is of the best quality. Recently I made a large purchased order of which I had 3 Hand sewn Deep wave bundles and sad to say that only 2 packs were hand sewn and 1 regular stitch. I purchased so many packs that i didn't see this until I went for my hair appointment. That was a bummer that day - I had to install that hair in the middle. Beside that I love this hair and it looks gorgeous on my head. I will inspect my package right away when received. I really wish they had a deep wave closure and that it was more affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ParkAvenueGirlInChicago about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jun 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have purchased hair from this company for around 8 years now. The quality of the hair is Amazing as well as the customer service. I have NEVER bought hair from a beauty supply store but I have heard horrible stories. AMAZING is all I have to say about INHAIRCO you will NOT be disappointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tuwanna about  Virgin Indian Remy Straight:
Jun 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely LOVE this hair!!!!!! Although I have been wearing my hair in the same style for years now, I have never gotten as many compliments as I do now. No shedding, doesn't tangle, soft and has a very natural look! I will never go anywhere else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was my very first virgin hair purchase over 10 years ago when spending over $500.00 on hair was unheard of and I was a broke college undergrad! I believed in the quality of this hair long before we had YouTube as a review resource. it set a standard for me and I was never happier it was worth every penny then and it still is. over ten years later and well into my professional cosmetology career I'm still impressed every time. I literally only replace it when my hair outgrows the length of my extensions. I have worked with hair on every end of the quality spectrum and price point as well as own and operate a salon the specializes in extensions. I can assure you that this is a virgin hair experience you don't want to miss! Treat yourself you won't regret it .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Julinett Valerio about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jun 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best hair every , 100% recommended it and it look so natural.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Tenicia Ware about  Virgin Indian Remy Medium Curly:
Sep 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got 26 inch, hand tied wefts and this hair is amazing. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Marci about  Body Wave Closure:
Jan 6, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Purchased my first closure back in November 2017. Nothing compare to there quality! I will never buy from another company again. This closure is a must have.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Natalie about  Virgin Indian Remy Straight:
Jul 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The most beautiful Indian hair I've bought. I've done sew ins for years and tried many top brands. Very happy with this hair and great customer service as well. Will be buying more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Michelle about  Body Wave Closure:
Feb 23, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Best closure ever thank you inhairco
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Charlotte Dorsey about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Mar 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have order Indian hair from different companies on web, but I always come back to to IHC. This hair is the best of the best. Thank you C.D.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lizette about  Premium Bodywave:
Mar 23, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been ordering the Premium Bodywave for over 5-7 years now and the quality is PHENOMENAL, and the remy hair last very long time! International Hair Company has the BEST Products and never have I been disappointed. On Top of that Craig is always available to assist you with all your questions about the selection of hair. HIGHLY RECOMMEND InHairCo!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Princess L about  Virgin Indian Remy Deepwave:
Apr 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
International hair company has done it again!! Ive been wearing the body wave for a few years now but wanted a Summer change. I absolutely love my virgin deep wave, the texture and curl pattern is gorgeous! Craig your advice and assistance has always been on point and your Indian hair is the best! Thank you for never disappointing me!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandra about  Origins Indian Deep Wave :
Apr 19, 2016
Look just know you will not be disappointed love this hair.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cherise about  Virgin Indian Remy Kinky Curly:
Sep 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been purchasing from inhairco over 7 years , I have the body wave , straight , deep wave and I just purchase the kinky wave . All the hair I purchase is awesome no shedding and tangle free . I reinstall hair over and over this hair is the best that I ever purchase . Customer service is great kudos to Craig , keep up the good work a dedicated client for life
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
T. Jackson about  Premium Bodywave:
Jul 16, 2016
Love this hair! No shedding no tumble weave blowing down the street. I have purchased this hair for eight years and have referred others. Customer service is awesome. This hair is truly worth the investment. Long lasting and very durable with the right care.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 5, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ce Kinky Curly est tout simplement magnifique. Je l'achète depuis 2013, et il devient de plus en plus beau avec le temps. En plus on peut le garder longtemps ça fait trois ans que j'ai celui que j'ai je l'ai mis en moyenne 2 fois/an et ce que j'ai fait la dernière fois c'est juste acheté un paquet pour ajouter à ce que j'ai déjà en le mettant devant. Il est top !!

English translation:
This Kinky Curly is just beautiful. I buy it since 2013, and it becomes more and more beautiful with time. In addition we can keep it for a long time it's been three years since I have the one I have put on average 2 times / year and what I did the last time it's just bought a package to add To what I already by putting it in front. It is top !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shelly sanders about  Virgin Indian Remy Straight:
Dec 19, 2017
I just purchased Indian Rem hair and I love love it, It's the best!!! I am so upset the i didn't get this hair sooner all this time i was missing out. Anyway thanks you guys are the best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best dam hair you can ever purchase. Craig is absolutely wonderful. I give this company 100% satisfactory. I will ONLY order hair from inhairco. Thank you!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I been buying hair for more than 5 years, and I highly recommend it, Today is the date I haven’t found any better quality. And I been trying all types, I been recommended to all the girls that I know that they like to wear Hair Extension, the Best Hair Ever..... Only one time I had a little problem but I still ordering
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonya about  Clip-In Hair Extensions:
Mar 17, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love the clip-ins! The hair is soft and blends in great with my hair. It looks very natural without the bulk like a sew in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dee about  Body Wave Lace Fronts:
Jun 4, 2018
This company is fabulous and definitely customer oriented. They answer emails and phone calls. I have been ordering from this company about 6 years. Always quality hair. Long lasting. Fabulous feel. I have tried other online companies and there is just no comparison. The prices matches the quality product and customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jul 7, 2018
I ordered this hair for a braidless sew-in, in 16 inches with hand-tied wefts because I have thin hair and wanted as natural a look as possible.

I have now been wearing it for 5 months and it is still in great quality. Hardly sheds or tangles and flawlessly blends with my relaxed hair.

I receive so many compliments daily, most people think its my natural hair.

The body wave gives it some versatility and it flat irons well for a straight look.

I am impressed with this company and will definitely order again. Maybe clip ins next time. Hand tied wefts are difficult to find, but this company really does a great job of providing them.

I will stick with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)