Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
63 results found
Show results 51 - 63
Dec 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best dam hair you can ever purchase. Craig is absolutely wonderful. I give this company 100% satisfactory. I will ONLY order hair from inhairco. Thank you!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dee about  Body Wave Lace Fronts:
Jun 4, 2018
This company is fabulous and definitely customer oriented. They answer emails and phone calls. I have been ordering from this company about 6 years. Always quality hair. Long lasting. Fabulous feel. I have tried other online companies and there is just no comparison. The prices matches the quality product and customer service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Natalie about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Jul 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The most beautiful Indian hair I've bought. I've done sew ins for years and tried many top brands. Very happy with this hair and great customer service as well. Will be buying more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Feb 8, 2020
Craig, WOW!!!!!

With this virus going around over here, I finally got my hair done in Seoul and all I can say is WOW!!!! PERFECTION!!! You keep outdoing yourself.

Thank you!
Adrian
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Charlotte Dorsey about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Mar 21, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have order Indian hair from different companies on web, but I always come back to to IHC. This hair is the best of the best. Thank you C.D.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shelly sanders about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Dec 19, 2017
I just purchased Indian Rem hair and I love love it, It's the best!!! I am so upset the i didn't get this hair sooner all this time i was missing out. Anyway thanks you guys are the best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sonya about  Clip-In Hair Extensions:
Mar 17, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love the clip-ins! The hair is soft and blends in great with my hair. It looks very natural without the bulk like a sew in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melissa about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jul 7, 2018
I ordered this hair for a braidless sew-in, in 16 inches with hand-tied wefts because I have thin hair and wanted as natural a look as possible.

I have now been wearing it for 5 months and it is still in great quality. Hardly sheds or tangles and flawlessly blends with my relaxed hair.

I receive so many compliments daily, most people think its my natural hair.

The body wave gives it some versatility and it flat irons well for a straight look.

I am impressed with this company and will definitely order again. Maybe clip ins next time. Hand tied wefts are difficult to find, but this company really does a great job of providing them.

I will stick with them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karyn about  Virgin Indian Remy Deepwave:
Jul 28, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Craig is the best. He sends pictures over and over to get the right curl and color.I have been using international hair now for 2 years and will never go anywhere else. The quality is superb. It always looks good even after 6 months or longer. Best place ever.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 10, 2019
I purchased my Indian hair in early 2018, just got my fourth install of it this morning and it looks like new. I love the hair. Purchased only two bundles and used 1 3/4, that’s all the volume I care to have. Little to no shedding from this hair. I will definitely be purchasing from this company again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Monica Tansil about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Oct 22, 2019
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Stylist recommended virgin indian bodywave for extensions. I purchased the hair on 6/15/2018, I reordered on 10/22/19 only because I needed more length. I wear a Dominican blowout style and my hair is dyed honey blonde. The hair colors extremely well and I've had no split ends despite the high heat placed on the hair. Highly recommend the product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 6, 2019
I have been using this company for over 10 years and will NOT order from anyone else. I love the hair, I love Craig, I love the company. No other hair will do!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Melanie Boykin about  Virgin Indian Remy Kinky Curly:
Oct 31, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Amazing quality hair, soft and can I just say that Craig’s customer service is amazing!!!! I am a customer for life
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)