Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
63 results found
Show results 26 - 50
Allana Lazenby about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Oct 24, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Inhairco have been my life line for years and years!!!! i love this company and the hair is absolutely amazing and the customer service is impeccable thank you much!! Allana cali
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (2)
Mrs. Levise about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
May 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I really love this hair. Ive been using this company for nearly 4 years now,and hands down it is the best Ive had. The prices are a tadbit more than many others,but its the quality you are paying for. Such good,thick full hair. I love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (0)
Nicole about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Mar 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought 3 bags of the 14 inch Premium Remy Wavy, double weft in #2 back in 2010. I still have some and it's in great condition! It's like 8-10 inches now because of the trimming, but I love the way it feels.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
angelique about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Mar 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I cant believe how beautiful this hair is when I went to the shop and let the beautician flat iron it she continued to say how beautiful this hair was I love it, I wont go any where else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Alison about  Clip-In Hair Extensions:
Apr 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been buying the clip-ins for years! Shipping is always fast and quality is always great! I have gotten the virgin remy straight hand-weft before as well. Everything has lasted at least 1yr.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Eryn about  Tape-in Hair Extensions:
Oct 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Ive always purchased hair from INHAIRCO. First time with the tapes. there was no option for the texture, so i was sent a very wavy almost curly hair. beautiful hair don't get me wrong. just didn't match my texture well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jun 2, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been using the virgin body wave for years now... this is the best hair i have ever used.. i get so many compliments it not funny... back in 2008 was browsing the site trying to find nice hair.. took my chances with Inhairco and have not look back since... the bad par is i dont share my secret among-est one on.... i know that is not fair but i want the compliments all to myself..lol... best hair by far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Apr 27, 2016
This hair is quite lovely once installed. I had previously purchased and had installed the Kinky Curly and there was very little to no shedding. I will definitely order again without any hesitation.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Tenicia Ware about  Virgin Indian Remy Medium Curly:
Sep 21, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I got 26 inch, hand tied wefts and this hair is amazing. I would definitely recommend this to others.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Linda about  Body Wave Lace Fronts:
Dec 12, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been using a closure for years, and this is the best one I have ever seen!!! Thank you inhairco customer for life Linda J. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
Liz about  Curly Lace Frontal:
Dec 30, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I just did the big chop! I wasn't sure what to do when it came to styling my now ear-length hair! so I spoke with a friend who mentioned protective styling. This closure was heaven sent!! It blended so perfectly with the other virgin curl and the lace-front makes styling easy and effortless. there is minimal shedding, and I can run my fingers through it effortlessly.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Lashonda about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Dec 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love how long this hair last, you can take it out and use it again. Thank you inhairco you'er the best!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Tuwanna about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Jun 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely LOVE this hair!!!!!! Although I have been wearing my hair in the same style for years now, I have never gotten as many compliments as I do now. No shedding, doesn't tangle, soft and has a very natural look! I will never go anywhere else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Natalie about  Virgin Indian Straight Hair:
Jul 24, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The most beautiful Indian hair I've bought. I've done sew ins for years and tried many top brands. Very happy with this hair and great customer service as well. Will be buying more.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
alexandra pearman about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Apr 14, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
this hair is amazing ! the texture is phenomenal ! i wasn't sure in the beginning if i could trust this site because i had never ordered from here before but i have no regrets! the hair is great quality and even the lady at the salon who put it in my hair was impressed with the quality! will definitely order from here again ! :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Vanessa about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
May 13, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
LOVE LOVE LOVE this hair company... The bodywave hair is amazing. I had it for six months, but I'm sure I could've had it for a year if I didn't bleach it to add color. However I still have not thrown it out because I'm pretty sure if I deep condition it it'll be back to good use. I'm going to try their clip-ins now! I hope this helps :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
monique about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jan 20, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ordered the bodywave and had it custom colored and I absolutely love it. The hair is so versatile. I've received so many compliments. I'm a customer for life.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
ParkAvenueGirlInChicago about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jun 15, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have purchased hair from this company for around 8 years now. The quality of the hair is Amazing as well as the customer service. I have NEVER bought hair from a beauty supply store but I have heard horrible stories. AMAZING is all I have to say about INHAIRCO you will NOT be disappointed.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Aug 29, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
This was my very first virgin hair purchase over 10 years ago when spending over $500.00 on hair was unheard of and I was a broke college undergrad! I believed in the quality of this hair long before we had YouTube as a review resource. it set a standard for me and I was never happier it was worth every penny then and it still is. over ten years later and well into my professional cosmetology career I'm still impressed every time. I literally only replace it when my hair outgrows the length of my extensions. I have worked with hair on every end of the quality spectrum and price point as well as own and operate a salon the specializes in extensions. I can assure you that this is a virgin hair experience you don't want to miss! Treat yourself you won't regret it .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Julinett Valerio about  Virgin Indian Hair Bodywave:
Jun 28, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best hair every , 100% recommended it and it look so natural.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Dec 30, 2017
This customer purchased the item at our site.
The best dam hair you can ever purchase. Craig is absolutely wonderful. I give this company 100% satisfactory. I will ONLY order hair from inhairco. Thank you!!!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2018
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I been buying hair for more than 5 years, and I highly recommend it, Today is the date I haven’t found any better quality. And I been trying all types, I been recommended to all the girls that I know that they like to wear Hair Extension, the Best Hair Ever..... Only one time I had a little problem but I still ordering
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Princess L about  Virgin Indian Remy Deepwave:
Apr 8, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
International hair company has done it again!! Ive been wearing the body wave for a few years now but wanted a Summer change. I absolutely love my virgin deep wave, the texture and curl pattern is gorgeous! Craig your advice and assistance has always been on point and your Indian hair is the best! Thank you for never disappointing me!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Natalie about  Virgin Indian Remy Deepwave:
Jun 5, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been purchasing hair from this site since I went natural. I love the Bodywave; Curly and Deepwave. I recently also got the Kinky Curly but haven't installed it to make a review. The Deep wave is my favorite. I just love the curl pattern, the look and feel of the hair and the fact that it is of the best quality. Recently I made a large purchased order of which I had 3 Hand sewn Deep wave bundles and sad to say that only 2 packs were hand sewn and 1 regular stitch. I purchased so many packs that i didn't see this until I went for my hair appointment. That was a bummer that day - I had to install that hair in the middle. Beside that I love this hair and it looks gorgeous on my head. I will inspect my package right away when received. I really wish they had a deep wave closure and that it was more affordable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Cherise about  Virgin Indian Remy Kinky Curly:
Sep 13, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I have been purchasing from inhairco over 7 years , I have the body wave , straight , deep wave and I just purchase the kinky wave . All the hair I purchase is awesome no shedding and tangle free . I reinstall hair over and over this hair is the best that I ever purchase . Customer service is great kudos to Craig , keep up the good work a dedicated client for life
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)