Virgin Indian Remy Straight

 
8 reviews  

5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Aisha Percoats
Oct 23, 2013
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I ABSOLUTELY love this hair, it blends perfectly with my natural hair and colors great! I have used this hair for the last 4 years and it has never let me down. You have a customer for life. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (21) / No (2)
Angela
Oct 31, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Inhairco is my go to place to get hair! The hair never sheds and last for a very long time. Very Good Quality! Also the staff is super friendly and helpful. I most definitely will be back and will refer my friends here. Keep up the good work!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (6) / No (0)
Stacey F.
Oct 29, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I've been ordering from InHairCo for about 8 years. It is literally the best hair I've ever used! Doesn't tangle and lasts much longer than other hair I've tried. I'm a customer for life!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (4) / No (1)
Nicole
Mar 1, 2014
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I bought 3 bags of the 14 inch Premium Remy Wavy, double weft in #2 back in 2010. I still have some and it's in great condition! It's like 8-10 inches now because of the trimming, but I love the way it feels.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (1)
angelique
Mar 24, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I cant believe how beautiful this hair is when I went to the shop and let the beautician flat iron it she continued to say how beautiful this hair was I love it, I wont go any where else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (3)
Lashonda
Dec 21, 2015
This customer purchased the item at our site.
I love how long this hair last, you can take it out and use it again. Thank you inhairco you'er the best!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Tuwanna
Jun 16, 2016
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Absolutely LOVE this hair!!!!!! Although I have been wearing my hair in the same style for years now, I have never gotten as many compliments as I do now. No shedding, doesn't tangle, soft and has a very natural look! I will never go anywhere else.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Shelly sanders
Dec 19, 2017
I just purchased Indian Rem hair and I love love it, It's the best!!! I am so upset the i didn't get this hair sooner all this time i was missing out. Anyway thanks you guys are the best.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)